Stundenverteilung & Sprechstunden

Liste für 2020/21, 1. Halbjahr

Stundenverteilung

1. Stunde 08.10 – 08.55 Uhr
2. Stunde 09.00 – 09.45 Uhr
3. Stunde 09.50 – 10.35 Uhr

Pause 10.35 – 11.05 Uhr

4. Stunde 11.05 – 11.50 Uhr
5. Stunde 11.55 – 12.40 Uhr
6. Stunde 12.45 – 13.30 Uhr
7. Stunde 13.35 – 14.20 Uhr (Mittagspause in Sek.I)

8. Stunde 14.30 – 15.15 Uhr
9. Stunde 15.15 – 16.00 Uhr
10. Stunde 16.00 Uhr – 16.45 Uhr
11. Stunde 16.45 Uhr – 17.30 Uhr
12. Stunde 17.30 Uhr – 18.15 Uhr

Um Anmeldung wird gebeten. (Stand 16.09.20)

LehrerTagStundeEmail
BeckerMi5.c.becker@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BergerFr7.t.berger@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BielertDie5.d.bielert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BongartzMo7.c.bongartz@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Dr. BoschenhoffMi7.s.boschenhoff@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BrandoMo5.s.brando@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BrefortDie2.s.brefort@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BrendelMi2m.brendel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
BreuerMo7.n.breuer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Ceyran----c.ceyran@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
DanielsMi4.c.daniels@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
DembowskiDo4.b.dembowski@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
DittmannMo4.t.dittmann@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
EckertFr8.b.eckert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
FeistFr3.m.feist@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
FliegeDo5.v.fliege@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
GriemmertDie4.t.griemmert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
GünschmannFr3.c.guenschmann@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
HermannsFr3.a.hermanns@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
HuhnDo2.b.huhn@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
KinnenMi2.d.kinnen@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
KlingerDo3.m.klinger@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
KremerMo5.u.kremer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
KunzendorfFr4.p.kunzendorf@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
KusinskiMo2.k.kusinski@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Lange----k.lange@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Leleux----k.leleux@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
MohnMo3.c.mohn@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
MorekDie6.c.morek@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
MussilMi3.p.mussil@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
NagelDo7.v.nagel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Neelsen-SchafferMi3.e.neelsen-schaffer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Piepersn.V.schulleitung@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
RabienDo2.m.rabien@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SadlerMi4.v.sadler@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SchloeßerMi4.n.schloesser@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SchlütterDie5.m.schluetter@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SchmitzDo7.m.schmitz@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Schroersn.V.j.schroers@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SchwiersDie3.s.schwiers@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SeidelDie7.k.seidel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Seuffert----a.seuffert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SittigDie3.m.sittig@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
SteingräberMo2.u.steingraeber@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Steins----c.steins@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
TreptowMi5.b.treptow@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
WeißMi3.m.weiss@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
WilmsMi3.m.wilms@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
WinkelsDo3.j.winkels@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
WodkaDi3.s.wodka@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
ReferendareTagStundeEmail
Jarosch--n.V.p.jarosch@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Klinkenberg--n.V.n.klinkenberg@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Mucke--n.V.k.mucke@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Renner--n.V.n.renner@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Ringleb--n.V.k.ringleb@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Rütten--n.V.r.ruetten@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Timmermann--n.V.h.timmermann@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de