Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Unsere Schulleitung
C. Piepers
Schulleiterin
F, L, S
J. Schroers
stellv. Schulleiter
E, Sp
c.piepers@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dej.schroers@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Unsere Koordinatoren
D. Bielert
Koordinatorin
Erprobungsstufe
D, Rel
N. Breuer
Koordinator
Mittelstufe
L, Rel, Ge
C. Daniels
Koordinator
Oberstufe
Ph, Mu
d.bielert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.den.breuer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.daniels@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Unsere Lehrkräfte
C. Becker
E, L
T. Berger
D, Sp
C. Bongartz
Bio, Ch
S. Boschenhoff
E, Ku
c.becker@gymnasium-rheindahlen.det.berger@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.bongartz@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.boschenhoff@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
S. Brando
M, If
S. Brefort
Pa, Ku
M. Brendel
Ch, Bio
T. Dittmann
M, Ch
s.brando@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.brefort@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.brendel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.det.dittmann@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
B. Eckert
Sp, Bio
M. Feist
Bio, Rel
V. Fliege
D, Pl
T. Griemmert
Ge, Ek, Pk
b.eckert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.feist@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dev.fliege@gymnasium-rheindahlen.det.griemmert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
C. Günschmann
D, Mu
A. Hermanns
E, Pa
B. Huhn
M, Ph
D. Kinnen
Ge, Ek, Pk
c.guenschmann@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dea.hermanns@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deb.huhn@gymnasium-rheindahlen.ded.kinnen@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Klinger
F, D
U. Kremer
M, If
K. Lange
F, D
K. Leleux
E, Pl
m.klinger@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deu.kremer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dek.lange@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dek.leleux@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
C. Mohn
D, F
C. Morek
Ek, Ge
P. Mussil
M, Rel, If
V. Nagel
E, Rel
c.mohn@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.morek@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dep.mussil@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dev.nagel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Rabien
M, Ph
V. Sadler
D, E, Mu
N. Schloeßer
E, Sp
M. Schluetter
M, Rel
m.rabien@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dev.sadler@gymnasium-rheindahlen.den.schloesser@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.schluetter@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Schmitz
Bio, Rel, M
S. Schwiers
D, Rel, L
K. Seidel
Bio, Sp
A. Seuffert
M, Ph
m.schmitz@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.schwiers@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dek.seidel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dea.seuffert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Sittig
SW, Ge
U. Steingräber
S, F
C. Steins
E, Pk, Ge
B. Treptow
L, F
m.sittig@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deu.steingraeber@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.steins@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deb.treptow@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Weiß
D, Sp, Ek
M. Wilms
M, Sp, Ek
S. Wodka
M, SW
m.weiss@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.wilms@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.wodka@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Weitere Lehrkräfte
B. Ingmanns
Selbstlernzentrum
Fr. Knighton
Fremdsprachenassistentin
Fr. Küppenbender
Übermittagsbetreuung
S. Mösges
F-Förder
---------s.moesges@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
E. Neelsen-Schaffer
Mu
S. Oster
D
J. Paczyna
Mu
Fr. Raabe
Betreuerin Inklusion
e.neelsen-schaffer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.oster@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dej.pacyzna@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de---
suffenplan
R. Rütten
Ku
F. Suffenplan-Göbels
Betreuerin Inklusion
J. Winkels
F, E
r.ruetten@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de---j.winkels@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de