Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Unsere Lehrkräfte
C. Becker
E, L
T. Berger
D, Sp
C. Bongartz
Bio, Ch
S. Brando
M, If
c.becker@gymnasium-rheindahlen.det.berger@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.bongartz@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.brando@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
S. Brefort
Pa, Ku
M. Brendel
Ch, Bio
B. Dembowski
Bio, Mu
T. Dittmann
M, Ch
s.brefort@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.brendel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deb.dembowski @gymnasium-rheindahlen.det.dittmann@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
B. Eckert
Sp, Bio
M. Feist
Bio, Rel
V. Fliege
D, Pl
T. Griemmert
Ge, Ek, Pk
b.eckert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.feist@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dev.fliege@gymnasium-rheindahlen.det.griemmert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
C. Günschmann
D, Mu
A. Hermanns
E, Pa
B. Huhn
M, Ph
D. Kinnen
Ge, Ek, Pk
c.guenschmann @gymnasium-rheindahlen.dea.hermanns @gymnasium-rheindahlen.deb.huhn@gymnasium-rheindahlen.ded.kinnen@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Klinger
F, D
U. Kremer
M, If
K. Kusinski
D, Ku
K. Lange
F, D
m.klinger@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deu.kremer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dek.kusinski@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dek.lange@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
K. Leleux
E, Pl
C. Mohn
D, F
C. Morek
Ek, Ge
P. Mussil
M, Rel, If
k.leleux@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.mohn@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.morek@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dep.mussil@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
V. Nagel
E, Rel
M. Rabien
M, Ph
V. Sadler
D, E, Mu
N. Schloeßer
E, Sp
v.nagel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.rabien@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dev.sadler@gymnasium-rheindahlen.den.schloesser@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Schluetter
M, Rel
M. Schmitz
Bio, Rel, M
S. Schwiers
D, Rel, L
K. Seidel
Bio, Sp
m.schluetter @gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.schmitz@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.schwiers@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dek.seidel@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
A. Seuffert
M, Ph
M. Sittig
SW, Ge
C. Steins
E, Pk, Ge
B. Treptow
L, F
a.seuffert@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dem.sittig@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dec.steins@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deb.treptow@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
M. Weiß
D, Sp, Ek
U. Winter
S, F
S. Wodka
M, SW
m.weiss@gymnasium-rheindahlen.deu.winter@gymnasium-rheindahlen.des.wodka@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de
Weitere Lehrkräfte
Hr. Bähren
Selbstlernzentrum
J. Claßen
Sp
F. Heinrichs
S
Fr. Küppenbender
Übermittagsbetreuung
---j.classen@gymnasium-rheindahlen.def.heinrichs@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de---
S. Mösges
F-Förder
E. Neelsen-Schaffer
Mu
Fr. Raabe
Betreuerin Inklusion
s.moesges@gymnasium-rheindahlen.dee.neelsen-schaffer@gymnasium-rheindahlen.de---